Item is available for purchase.

Collection "Zilā izlase"

After purchase you will have an access to download this item.

00:00 00:00

EUR 7.00 Add to cart

About this release

Released in 2020. JMR. This collection was created to reward contestants from many contests we offer. Collection includes compositions from earlier released albums. The unifying mood of the composition is blue or water which is a key for life. The list of compositions (from which album):
  1. Tranquility / Miers (Two. Midnight Talks / Divi. Pusnakts sarunas, 2015)
  2. Spring / Avots (Oracle / Orākuls, 2017)
  3. A Way To The Sea / Ceļš uz jūru (Nature. Water / Daba. Ūdens, 2017)
  4. Breakout Of The Stream / Strauta izlaušanās (Nature. Water / Daba. Ūdens, 2017)
  5. Deep / Dzelme (Nature. Water / Daba. Ūdens, 2017)
  6. Underwater World / Zemūdens pasaule (Millectrinium, 2018)
  7. Over The Sea / Pāri jūrai (Presence / Klātbūtne, 2019)